2018 Events

​​

  • Saturday January 20, 2018 - East Carondelet Community Center
  • Saturday February 17, 2018 - East Carondelet Community Center
  • Saturday March 24, 2018- East Carondelet Community Center
  • Saturday April 21, 2018 - East Carondelet Community Center
  • Saturday May 19, 2018 - East Carondelet Community Center
  • Saturday June 16, 2018 - East Carondelet a Community Center
  • Saturday July 21, 2018 - East Carondelet Community Center
  • Saturday August 18, 2018 - East Carondelet Community Center
  • Saturday September 15, 2018 - East Carondelet Community Center
  • Saturday October 20, 2018 - East Carondelet Community Center
  • Saturday November 3, 2018 -Swansea IL Firehouse #2
    • Fundraiser for the Swansea Fire Department Civic Association
  • Saturday November 17, 2018 - East Carondelet Community Center
  • Saturday December 15, 2018 - East Carondelet Community Center